young teen moms!

edited February 2011 in Teen moms
Hi im 16 and 5 weeks pregnant! Not so sure what to expect n id like to meet new people:)

Comments

• 17 and 12w preggo(:
  • Aw really:) lol i just turned 16. Pretty bad but everything happens for a reason! At 5 weeks what did u go through?
  • I'd say sore boobs and achey hips..
  • Lol ya i got the sore boobs part lol! And my back hurts
  • When do you start showing? Cause my mom has no clue yet
  • I'm 19 and about 8 weeks and I have really bad stomach cramps and Boobs are really sore...
  • A little at 8 weeks but really popped out this week..but its different for everyone. Some people don't show until 22ish weeks! I WAS 110 lbs at 5'4..
  • Dang im kind of worried since im still in highschool
  • I'm 17 and 13w pregg (: but I'm not showing at all
  • I graduated this past December, but a year and a half early. It'll be ok(:
  • Oh how did you guys tell your parents?
  • We havnt yet! Waiting for the right time...its pretty scary. But I'm gonna text my mom while I'm at work so I can give her time to think.
  • I asked my mom how she felt about being called grandma after a college visit one day and my bf actually told my dad while I was sleeping one morning. They weren't too excited at first, but now they are. Everything will turn out okay.
  • I was thinking that way too! So she cant yell and has time to calm down
  • You normally will have a bit of a belly at like 8-12 weeks but its mostly bloating! Real showing seems to happen a bit later. But everyone is different. Good luck girls!
  • edited February 2011
    Hii.nice too know that I'm not the only teen mom on here I'm 17 n I'm also 5weeks.
  • Hi, I just turned 17 and I'm 12 weeks. Due date is 20th of August. I'm excited and lucky my boyfriend and my family are very supportive
  • I'm 16 nd 8 weeks 2dayy wht shud I expect
  • 19 and 34 weeks prego :)