Sleepytime kids tea (pic included)

edited November 2012 in Babies
Anyone know if this is okay to give to my 13month old ?

Comments

• What are the ingredients? Let me ask
  • 100% Camomile tea is good for babies and kids
  • Lets see @nameless
    Chamomile, natural grape flavor with other natural flavors, lemongrass, tilia flowers, spearmint, natural sweetener (stevia extract, soy lecithin) , blackberry leaves, orange blossoms, hawthorn, ascorbic acid (vitamin c), and rosebuds.

That was a lot to type! Lol
  • @sands3 that i do know! I usually give her that but my dad brought this home for her since she don't feel good.
  • I give Alanah the regular sleepytime tea when we are sick or stuffy. She has been fine and she loves it. I mix it with her milk. She is 14 months. I have been doing this since she was 6 months I just mixed it with her formula then or bm
  • Where did you buy it at?
  • I use the chamomile but we use the same brand. My kid hasn't had any issues. He gets it every night. If I had seen that one I may have gotten it lol
  • edited November 2012
    It's seems just fine :) hope she feels better!
  • Where did you find this one? I give my son chamomile tea sometimes
  • Sorry guys i haven't been on since i posted this but he got it at walmart
    @addrianna & @angie87

@hupe23_1 our daughters have the same name :) except i spell it Alana. Glad the tea is good!

@Smcox we use the chamomile also and she hasn't had any problems either :)

@Nameless thank you so much :)

• Does she better today? It's so nice out!!
  • Yeah she feels so much better and yes i know it was but I'm loving the rain right now :) @nameless
  • It rained by you?.. not over here..just wind n cool air!
  • @nameless got to love Vegas and its bipolar weather, lol. Yeah it was raining (well drizzling) for about 15-ish mins from where i was lol @nameless
  • edited November 2012
    I tagged you twice by accident lol, sorry hun :)
  • edited November 2012