How is it a No!?

edited February 2013 in Getting pregnant
Ok so this month I decided to buy an ovulation kit to see if it would help it's a digital clear blue had 20 tests in it. On the directions it said to use starting day 6 of your cycle and do it first thing in the morning. I've been doing that..according to my apps IM either ovulating today and one says tom. But either way shouldn't I get that stupid smily face by now. Plus my cervix has been super high and soft for two days that's why I've just been following my heart and having sex. I sure hope this thing is wrong or it works tom or I'm doing something wrong. Cause I'm confused on why it's not working. Anyone else ever use these it's my first time please tell me your experience I really think this thing is broken or something...@val I know you used these before any tips maybe I'm doing it wrong or its broken lol or I'm going to be ovulating way later I don't know.

Comments

• I was wondering this also I think were on the same page but I was wondering if the app was right cause I been having sex on my ovulation and still nothing I never took what ur tooking but I hope u get it right sry no help
  • edited February 2013
    Are you using a ovulation kit as well? Well I know in for sure very fertile or ovulating later on today my cervix went from super high like it's supposed to when you're fertile to dropping like crazy today and I have a lot of cervical mucus very stretchy egg white. It's ovulation by the book. And I'm sorry in confused on the last part. About me taking something I'm pretty sure your talking about the tests :). And Ebay apps are, you using cause I have my days with I used with my daughter it worked the first time and this time I also have pink pad but they are pretty much the same and right on track according to what my body is going it's just stupid the tests aren't working.@Roxy